Tuesday, June 3, 2014

The Stafford Brothers Series #GreatBookDeal via @Chicki663

Stafford Brothers Series
Chicki Brown

Born into a closely-knit family, the Stafford Brothers were raised and educated among Atlanta’s elite. The six sons of one of Atlanta’s most successful doctors have not always walked in their father’s footsteps, though.

Charles, Jesse, and Vic, Jr. followed the medical path. Marc and Greg took different routes. The youngest, Nick, isn’t sure which way he wants to go. These sexy, intelligent, and just a little bit on the wild side brothers have challenges to face, secrets to keep, and stories to tell.

Start the Stafford Brothers Series with Book One, A Woman's Worth, a story of hope and renewal, life and love. For more information on this five-star contemporary romance, click on the link.

Thanks for stopping by, please visit my bio for more information about what I write and what I like to read and share. 

Until next time, happy reading!

Carmen DeSousa

Connect with Great Books ~ Great Deals:

No comments:

Post a Comment