Friday, June 20, 2014

The Midnight Fire Series by @DavisKaitlyn FREE #Paranormal #GreatBookDeal

Ignite (Midnight Fire Series #1)
Kaitlyn Davis

When Kira Dawson moves to South Carolina, she meets Luke, a blond goofball who quickly becomes her best friend, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy who sends shivers down her spine.

Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life and make the heartbreaking decision between the familiar comfort of friendship and the fiery passion of love.

With hundreds of reviews averaging four-plus stars and the fact that you can start the series FREE today, you don’t want to miss these New Adult Paranormal Thrillers.

Thanks for stopping by, please visit my bio for more information about what I write and what I like to read and share. 

Until next time, happy reading!

Carmen DeSousa

Connect with Great Books ~ Great Deals:

No comments:

Post a Comment